New Holiday Programs!

family patterns genealogy military research self-care women wwi wwii Nov 16, 2021

I am excited to announce two new workshops for the holiday season! Whether you would like to learn a new tool to take to your family gatherings to expand your research or learn self-care tips, I have what you need.

Coffee with my Military Ancestors

Join me for a free webinar to discuss what our military ancestors can tell us through family stories, military and genealogy records, photos, and more! Then learn how the mothers, wives, sisters, aunts, widows, and children coped with their veteran’s service.

A replay will be available if you cannot attend live.

Free live Workshop Saturday 4 December, 2022. 11:00 a.m. CST (9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. UK / 18:00 Amsterdam)

Learn more and register today for the Coffee with my Military Ancestors workshop!

Introduction to Genograms Workshop

Are you interested in better understanding why you are who you are? Why your family and ancestors held certain beliefs, behaviors, and patterns?

In this interactive workshop, I will introduce you to an incredibly transformative tool, the Genogram. We will walk through setting up a basic genogram, learn some basic symbols, and start to identify patterns in our families.

Live Workshop Saturday 4 December, 2022. 11:00 a.m. CST (9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. UK / 18:00 Amsterdam)

Learn more and register today for the Introduction to Genograms workshop!

Self-Care for the Holidays Workshop

The holidays can be stressful, especially for empaths and highly sensitive people. Do you need some new energetic tools to help you remain in a higher more positive vibrational state? Are you ready to transmute lower vibrational and negative family energies and patterns? Would you like to learn how to protect your energy so you do not leave events drained and feeling ill?

A replay will be available if you cannot attend live.

Live Workshop Saturday 11 December, 2022. 11:00 a.m. CST (9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. UK / 18:00 Amsterdam)

Learn more and register today for the Self-Care for the Holidays Workshop.

© 2021 Ancestral Souls Wisdom School

Read more....

Join me on Substack!

Jan 31, 2023

New Programs Available for 2023 Speaking Engagements

Nov 15, 2022

The Ancestors Within Summit

Nov 08, 2022

What Can a Timeline Tell You About Your Ancestor?

Nov 07, 2022

The Energies Are Changing Us From Within

Nov 07, 2022

Ancestral Healing Zoom 4 November 2022

Oct 31, 2022

Dolores Cannon & Working with the Ancestors

Oct 25, 2022

Listen to the Ancestors' Voices

Oct 12, 2022