Speaking Engagements 2022-2023
___ 

Saturday 27 August 2022 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EDT Now virtual! Use the link below to register and save your spot!

Stories from the Battlefield Seminar

Saturday 1 October 2022 1:00 p.m.

Research a Veteran Live program at the Wheaton Public Library held in conjunction with the DuPage County Genealogical Society. Wheaton, IL.

Saturday 8 October 2022 1:00 p.m.

The Greatest Generation Live program at the Wheaton Public Library held in conjunction with the DuPage County Genealogical Society. Wheaton, IL.

Saturday 22 October 2022 12:00 p.m. CDT (10 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT)

Ancestral Time Travels: Timelines. Zoom program with the California Genealogical Society.


Are you interested in booking a live or Zoom program for your organization? 
Explore program possibilities

2023 Programs

Wednesday 11 October 2023 7:00 p.m.

Why Was Grandma So Mean? Live program at the Fountaindale Public Library in Bolingbook, IL.

 Wednesday 15 November 2023 11:00 a.m.

The Prisoners, Missing & the Dead. Live program at the Fountaindale Public Library in Bolingbook, IL.

Speaking Engagements 2022-2023
___ 

Saturday 27 August 2022 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Live program at the Howard Miller Community Center, Zeeland, MI

Stories from the Battlefield Seminar

Saturday 1 October 2022 1:00 p.m.

Research a Veteran Live program at the Wheaton Public Library held in conjunction with the DuPage County Genealogical Society. Wheaton, IL.

Saturday 8 October 2022 1:00 p.m.

The Greatest Generation Live program at the Wheaton Public Library held in conjunction with the DuPage County Genealogical Society. Wheaton, IL.

Are you interested in booking a live or Zoom program for your organization?
Explore program possibilities